Noah and the Rainbow Boat


£40.00 £30.00

01 So many Jobs (backing track)
02 Wild People Music
03 Voice of God 1 (backing track)
04 Let's Build a Boat (backing track)
05 Oh! Mr Noah! (backing track)
06 Fight Music
07 Here Come the Animals! (backing track)
08 Big Cat Chase Music
09 Storm Music
10 All For Nothing? (backing track)
11 Doves Flight Music
12 Voice of God 2 (backing track)
13 Colours in the Sky (backing track)
16 So Many Jobs (vocal track)
17 Wild People Music
18 Voice of God 1 (backing track)
19 Lets Build a Boat (vocal track)
20 Oh Mr Noah (vocal track)
21 Fight Music
22 Here Come the Animals (vocal track)
23 Big Cat Chase
24 Storm Music
25 All for Nothing? (vocal track)
26 Doves Flight Music
27 Voice of God 2
28 Colours in the Sky (vocal track)
29 Well Done Mr Noah (vocal track)
30 Let's Build a Boat (music)
14 Well Done Mr Noah (Backing Track)
15 Lets Build a Boat (backing track))

You may also like…

Freddie Green (Magic Parrot Plays)

I write easy accessible musicals for children and also publish plays on behalf of other talented writers.

View all posts by Freddie Green (Magic Parrot Plays) →

Leave a Reply