Amazing Love – The Easter Story


£42.50 £30.00

01 Welcome Jesus (with vocals)
02 Turning over Tables (with vocals)
03 Cough Up the Cash (with vocals)
04 Promises (with vocals)
05 Remember Me (with vocals)
06 Stay (with vocals)
07 I Know Him (with vocals)
08 Crucify Him (with vocals)
09 Amazing Love (with vocals)
10 Earthquake Sounds
11 Alive (with vocals)
12 Welcome Jesus (backing track)
13 Turning Over Tables (backing track)
14 Cough Up the Cash (backing track)
15 Promises (backing track)
16 Remember Me (backing track)
17 Stay (backing track)
18 I Know Him (backing track)
19 Crucify (backing track)
20 Amazing Love (backing track)
21 Earthquake Sound
22 Alive! (backing track)

Download our simple modern Easter musical lasting about 35 mins. Recommended for ages 6-13. Succinctly and sensitively told through the eyes of a young boy and his sister. Ten lovely original songs with vocals and backing tracks. This unique show is very highly recommended.

There are ten extremely beautiful and moving songs with vocal tracks and backing tracks. The songs are mostly short and very easy to learn. This devoutly inspiring musical was written for primary schools but has also been used by older actors and singers to portray the Easter story effectively. The download  includes Script, vocal tracks,backing tracks, piano score, Powerpoint Presentation and FREE school performance licence.

Payment Methods: All Major credit/debit cards, Paypal or BACS.

UK schools can order by email or phone and pay later by invoice. 


See the Powerpoint Lyrics Here


Freddie Green (Magic Parrot Plays)

I write easy accessible musicals for children and also publish plays on behalf of other talented writers.

View all posts by Freddie Green (Magic Parrot Plays) →

Leave a Reply